Testimonials

Appliance Repair Reviews

A broken appliance is no fun for anyone. That’s why at Sharper Service Solutions, our number one priority is getting your model back up and running again quickly and affordably. Have a look at what our customers have to say about our service and performance with these appliance repair reviews.

Leave us your feedback, and see what others are saying about our service below!

Review Summary

4.1
4.1 rating
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible21%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook
Yelp

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Geraldo made repairs to our refrigerator. He is a super technician, very polite and efficient. He found the problem and fixed it…..we will definitely request him in the future.

Topny Nicola
5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Great customer service and fixed my refrigerator fast.

Steve K.
4.0 rating
September 12, 2019

The mechanic arrived when he said he would be. He thought the fan in our fridge was broken. He ordered the part and quoted $350. When he came back to install it he found out that a piece of styrofoam was blocking the fan. So he took the part back. After a phone call with their office they refunded us, we ended up only paying for 1 visit, which is reasonable. It would have been 5 stars if we didn’t have to call to get refunded.

Joost
5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Brian gave us fast and excellent service.

Richard & Martha Warren
5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

My stove did not have any power even though the rest of the house had full power. The technician arrived on time and quickly identified the problem. After the repair he tested all the functions. Thank you for the excellent service.

Esme S
5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

i was happy with the repair the service guy did on my refrigerator, he solved the problem I was having with two doors and also fixed the alignment of the refrigerator door, since it wasn’t aligned properly. A man that goes beyond the call of duty,Thanks a bunch. I love that,Thanks again,

Robert Stenson
5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

Sharper Service Solutions was great! We had a broken ice maker and John came out quickly and was so friendly. He worked quickly, double checked everything, and was very professional. Thank you so much John!!

Katie
5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Totally took care of me ❤.needed a wiring harness on my dishwasher …done no questions asked ….I will always recommend sharper service solutions Thanks. MARK in Centrailia Wa.

Mark Martinez
5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Thanks for sharing the repair codes for power interruption. I found other sites before yours and their remedies did not work. I also spent a long time with Samsung on the phone trouble shooting. No help and they wanted to schedule a trouble call service that was unnecessary after I found your advise.. Thank you so much for your help! Rob

Rob
5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

Brian, based in Eugene, gave fantastic service and was in constant contact updating me on his arrival. Very refreshing!

Todd
5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

First time with Sharper and Mat did everything he could to figure out the issue, including speaking with his colleagues about parts a availability. I was very impressed with his work ethic. Alas I need a new machine sadly !

Cat M
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Brian was the Sharper repairman for my Frigidaire Gallery Refrigerator and he had to visit four times for reasons that were not his fault. The supplier of parts first sent the wrong part, then sent two panels that were broken. Brian did an outstanding job and did finally get a panel to work. It is always nice to work with pleasant representatives of a company.

Jennifer E Allison-Keim
5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Mike did an excellent job in repairing our microwave. He was cheerful and professional, explaining the problem with the appliance and the process for solving it. He replaced the door quickly and effortlessly. Thank you, Mike!

Marcie Kaminker
5.0 rating
December 11, 2018

The required service relates to our LG Range. The problem was that when we turned on the small back burner the large front burner came on full and could not be individually turned off. The repair man, sent by Lowe’s warranty people – apparently contracted by Lowe’s, was on time, dignosed the problem as a glitch in the mother board and within just a few days he had the board replaced (It had been fedexed to our house). While we wairted for the boeard he had disconnected the front burner as a safety measure. The man was friendly, efficient and took great care not to damage our newly installed floor. Many cudos and ten out of five stars for this service. This man is a splendid representative for the image of SSS. Thank you!!!

Charles Mueller
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Our two year old Kitchen Aid Dish Washer began to malfunction. Chris came out and did diagnostics on it but the problems continued. He paid a second visit and discovered that the computer board failed. A replacement board was installed and my wife is once again happy—-as am I—-with promptness and professional service Sharper provided. You have a have a very satisfied customer.

Dr. Earl J Wiest
5.0 rating
November 8, 2018

From beginning to end, my experience with the each staff member at Sharper, was professional, courteous, and most of all honest! I would highly recommend using Sharper Solutions for your appliance needs. Thank you Sharper!

Becky
5.0 rating
November 7, 2018

Tim did our repair and since we have to work during the day it was soooo great they could come later in the day. Tim answered all my many questions on how to keep the dishwasher running like new. And repaired the problem with ease. He called both times to let me know my time slot and called 30 mins before he would be coming. Thanks Tim!

Sarah Williams
5.0 rating
August 6, 2018

5 stars for Fabian

ElikaEaton
4.0 rating
May 21, 2018

Fabian was our tech. Very good knowledge about the product. All the ladies I talked to were very helpful. Will use their service again if needed.

Jim Hopkins
5.0 rating
April 13, 2018

Fast and efficient service. Mr. Fabian was fabulous. He was very prompt, prepared, respectful and knowledgeable regarding this service. I would definitely recommend your company and this gentleman for anyone in need of appliance repair. Thank you

Cathy S
5.0 rating
April 12, 2018

Didn’t quite get the name of the technician but he was quick to have the part needed ordered right away and have it installed with minimal appointment wait.

Dan S.
5.0 rating
April 2, 2018

Luis was great. Clean Appearance & professional. He took his shoes off and was careful with my property. He also followed the protocol the call staff tells you will happen the day of appointment. He called to let me know the window of time I could expect him that day, and he called when in route. When he returned at the end of the week to make the repair he was just as professional and there were know appointment issues because of his clear follow-up. Today my LG Clothes Washer works great. Luis saved the day and made the experience something I would defiantly call Sharper Services again for an appliance repair.

Bruce D
5.0 rating
April 1, 2018

Brian our tech that came to the house was very professional and provided excellent service and also took the time to explain the problem, why we were having the problem then provided us with detailed instructions on what we needed to do to fix it and how to prevent it from happening again!! I highly recommend this business and especially Brian!!!

James A.
5.0 rating
March 8, 2018

Had issues with new Maytag washer. Service person arrived on time, was very helpful and knowledgeable, and gave us specific guidance into what we were doing wrong. We are now re-evaluating our issues to ensure that our problems have been corrected.

Torrey
5.0 rating
March 5, 2018

The service was prompt, very detailed, friendly and solved the problem. The Technician, Virgilio was very courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Dean Bushman
5.0 rating
January 22, 2018

I have used Sharper Service Solutions today and in the past. They are always on time and friendly and fix the problem. I have no complaints and will call them again if I need another repair Thank you to Mitch

JoAnn
5.0 rating
January 10, 2018

Mike was excellent. Very honest and upfront about potential problems with our dryer. He was able to explain our options and ultimately did what was best for us, not their company. We are so glad to have another local alternative for appliance repair!

Google Reviewer
5.0 rating
January 7, 2018

The tech arrived on time and went right to work. He found that the dishwasher was not properly installed. He corrected the first problem that I had called about and found two problems that would have caused a call back. Everything now is in good working order.

Ron H.
5.0 rating
January 5, 2018

GREAT service. Was on time both times i had the tech come out to my house, super friendly and personable. I would absolutely recommend them to any and all friends/family. They also worked with me on scheduling which is not what i have gotten from other companies. With me working a ways from my house, they were willing to adjust some things so that i could work as late as possible and still have them come fix my washer.

Mitch S.
5.0 rating
December 28, 2017

I really appreciate Sharper getting a technician out to me so quickly to fix my broken refrigerator. The tech knew his stuff. He explained the problem and gave me a quote. I approved the quote and he finished up the repair that day. Great service. Fast. Friendly.

Sarah
5.0 rating
December 10, 2017

I am very impressed with Sharper Service Solutions. They were very quick about coming out for a diagnosis of my LG dryer, and than within 4 business days came back for the repair. Everything is working wonderfully! The repairman was very friendly and professional. He removed his shoes before entering my home, and was very careful not to damage my appliances while diagnosing and making the repair. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, and I would use them again.

Connie S.
5.0 rating
November 30, 2017

My tech was great. He was friendly and accommodating to my schedule. He had the parts ordered directly to my home and called to follow up that they were received. The repair was quick and the price was much better than I expected.

Felipe G.
5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

Mitch was an incredible person! He was very hard working. Best service out in the business, i would recommend them!

Tesla C.
5.0 rating
November 11, 2017

Bradley walked me through the whole repair experience with confidence and ease. I felt reassured that I’d not only have a well operating washer machine, but also that I’d make the right choice coming to Sharper. Thanks Brad!

Google Reviewer
5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

The technician greeted me with his name and a smile. He immediately removed his shoes and verified my concerns regarding the dryer. It only took him a few moments for him to detect and remedy the problem.

Jannette R.
5.0 rating
October 1, 2017

Mitch was great: knowledgeable, personable, organized, and efficient. He worked very well with the manufacturer’s customer service to help get (a) the issue diagnosed, and (b) a replacement part sent quickly on its way. I have no complaints, and only praise. I would absolutely do business with Sharper again.

Tracy M.
5.0 rating
August 23, 2017

The service was prompt, very detailed, friendly, solved the problem and would definitely retain their services again should I need them.

Alyce W.
5.0 rating
July 1, 2017

Sharper Service Solutions did what Mitsubishi could not do!!! They replaced a chip that was not available according to Mitsubishi. Knowing all the Mitsubishi models and their parts, the tech was able to find a replacement. The TV is working great! Mitsubishi wanted me to recycle the unit. Great service and fun guys to talk to about TV’s.

Garry R.
5.0 rating
June 17, 2017

Cannot recommend highly enough. We had an issue with our washing machine. John, the technician, was prompt, professional, and thorough. Not only that, but each time I called them, their staff was helpful and courteous. I am keeping their number handy should any of my other appliances need repairs!

David S.
5.0 rating
May 22, 2017

I highly recommend Sharper Service Solutions for any TV repairs you may need. Ian, a service employee, came to my home on two different occasions, first to diagnose the problem then second to fix the problem. His diagnosis was right on and he saved us time and money.

Erin S.
5.0 rating
February 16, 2017

Sharper was very helpful in getting our ice maker to work once again. Julius arrived when stated and worked quickly to fix the problem. Their office staff was very helpful with accommodating our schedule. Very professional and polite.

Roger G.
5.0 rating
December 5, 2016

My dishwasher quit and Dave did a fantastic job with good communication and professionalism. The Portland home base also worked with me with excellent communications…. Great job and very satisfied!!! A+

Steven H.
Schedule Service Now!
Fast. Affordable. Honest.Schedule Service Now!
Call Now ButtonCall Now